kitchen wish list

Don’t read this if you don’t want to – it’s really just an “all-about-me” post.

I’m not sure if my husband reads my blog, but, that’s ok. I think of this post as a great way to remind myself of my favorite kitchen wish list items. That way, I can go back and refer to it whenever I get the urge. And, if I happen to have some extra cash in my pocket, well then, the rest is history.

#1 Wolf Range
#2 My very own iPad (selfishly used for cooking in the kitchen)
#3 Set of Le Creuset or All Clad pots and pans
#4 Pasta attachment for KitchenAid mixer
#5 Nice, heavy-duty hot mitts
#6 Fun, vintage dish towels
#7 Hand-knit dish cloths
#8 Wooden pizza peel  Thanks, Whitney
#9 (Really should be #4) An outdoor pizza oven
#10 Around My French Table cookbook  Thanks, Whitney
#11 Mandoline slicer
#12 New Cuisinart or Bunn coffee maker
#13 Tony Bennett Duets #1 (to listen to while cooking) Thanks, Tenley 😉
#14 Chunky, black knit leg warmers (to keep my legs warm while cooking)
#15 Silpats

hmm…to be continued…

Leave a Reply

